Morrissey : Hollywood Bowl 2007 (Complete Film)





Publicado el 17/10/2012

(Full Concert) The Epic, Complete Performance
Live at the Hollywood Bowl June 8 2007
Video Courtesy of DavidA C/o
01 The Queen Is Dead 00:37
02 The Last Of The Famous International Playboys 04:38
03 Ganglord 08:30
04 The National Front Disco 13:20
05 Let Me Kiss You 18:07
06 All You Need Is Me 23:08
07 The Boy With The Thorn In His Side 26:48
08 Irish Blood, English Heart 31:04
09 Disappointed 34:19
10 I’ve Changed My Plea To Guilty 37:35
11 Everyday Is Like Sunday 41:19
12 In The Future When All’s Well 45:24
13 I Will See You In Far Off Places 49:22
14 Girlfriend In A Coma 53:52
15 First Of The Gang To Die (Sync Out)
16 I Just Want To See The Boy Happy 1:00:30
17 You Have Killed Me (Sync Out)
18 That’s How People Grow Up 1:07:08
19 Life Is A Pigsty 1:10:15
20 How Soon Is Now 1:19:02
21 Please, Please, Please Let Me Get What I Want 1:26:40
22 Your Gonna Need Someone On Your Side 1:29:33
23 There Is A Light That Never Goes Out 1:34:16
Incidentally; i am aware that the sync is out on both First of the gang to die & You have killed me but the Audio does snap back in immediately after both tracks.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s